top of page

What is up with that logo??


So you ask , what is up with that multi colored goat logo?? Well, from the moment I decided to research soap making at the library, to the moment I made my first batch my daughter, AKA my little cheerleader wanted to be a part of this whole “idea”. Because of the difficulty of getting fresh goat milk, I had discussed buying one of my own, like I need another mouth to feed. From that moment she began naming this so called goat of ours. The name she chose was Lilly. Since, we still have not purchased our “real” goat, I ask her to design a logo with our fictitious goat using an abstract concept and so she did! So that is how our psychedelic fictitious goat was created! I love my daughter’s passion and enthusiasm for Entrepreneurship! She has been part of every aspect of creating our product line! So when you support Lilly’s Luxuries you are also supporting a dream and creating a learning experience for an eight year old little girl! (She dreams in her pink sunglasses)

Heather

bottom of page